Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Pakistan Super League PSL 2018 All Team Squads, Player list

We are going to give you information about Pakistan super league PSL 2018 all team squads and player list. You will get information about the squads that are prepared by Pakistan super league and these teams are separated in 54 teams. Which is based on five major cities and you can say that five capitals of Pakistan and these teams name are Lahore qalanders, Karachi kings, Islamabad united, Quetta gladiator, and Peshawar zalmi. This league is going to start in February and the date is 4th February 2018. This tournament will be Pakistan premier and these matches will be based on 20 over. Each team will participate in inaugural edition of tournament fighting for supremacy. Each team will have 16 players and they have to pick 11 from them and there will be only 5 international players that you can choose and can play in this league. There will be just 20 rounds and 4 playoffs that will be played during this league.

Pakistan Super League PSL 2018 All Team Squads, Player list

PSL T20 2016 All Team Squads

In Islamabad united there are Misbah ul haq is captain and other are mohammed irfan, sharjeel khan, Khalid lateef, muhammed sami, babar azam, imran Khalid, kamran ghulam, umar amin, rumman raees, amad butt, ashar zaidi, saeed ajmal, hussain tallat, umar saddique.  And international players are Shane Watson, Andre Russell, and Samuel Bedree, brad Haddon, Sam billings.

In Lahore qalanders there are umar akmal mohammed rizwan, yasir shah, shoaib maqsood, zafar gohar, hammad azam, zia ul haq, zohaib khan, azhar ali, naveed yasin, adnan rasool, abdur razzaq, mukhtar ahmed, ehsan adil, imran but, and the international players are Chris Gayle, Dywane bravo, Mustafizur Rehman, Keevan cooper, Cameron Delport.

In Karachi kings there are shoaib malik who is captain and others are sohail tanveer, imad waseem, mohammed amir, blawal bhatti, iftikhar ahmed, nouman anwar, usama munir, sohail khan, mir hamza, saifullah bangash, shahzaib Hassan, fawad alam, and international players are shakib al Hassan, ravi bopara, lendi simmons, james vince, mushfiqur rehman, tillakarante dilshan.

In Peshawar zalmi there are shahid khan afridi who is captain and others are wahab riaz, kamran akmal, mohammed hafeez, junaid khan, aamer yamin, imran khan jnr, shahid yousaf, abdur rehman, musadiq ahmed ali, hasan ali, muhammed asger, israr ullah, taj wali, and international players are Darren Samny, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Jim Allenby, David Malan, Brad Hodge.

In quetta gladiators there are sarfraz ahmed who is captain and other are ahmed shahzad, anwar ali, umar ggul, zulfiqar babar, bilal asif, asad shafique, muhammed nawaz, saad nasim, akbar ur rehman, bismillah khan, aizaz cheema, rameez raja JNR and international players are Kevin Peterson, Jason holder Luke Wright, Elton Chigumbura, Mohammed Nabi, Kumar sangakara.

These are the players that are going to play in PSL and these all will try their best for playing in Sharjah and Dubai all of you will get other updates here and for updates keep visiting.

Check Also

PSL 2017 Points Table Team Standing, Ranking

PSL Points Table Team Standing, Ranking 2018 Pakistan Super League

If you are searching about PSL Points Table Team Standing, Ranking 2018 Pakistan Super League T20 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *