Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

PSL All Teams Squad 2018 Player List, Foreign Players

Many of the top foreign and Pakistani players are selected for the second session of Pakstan Super League (PSL) T20 schedule 2018 . Here we will be tells you that psl all teams squad 2018 Player List, foreign players. Mostly major teams all over the world such as Australia, England, Bangladesh, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies and other countries best players are participate in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2nd session 2018 according the final decision by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). Many of the foreigner’s players have been distributed in the five teams such as Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad United. More than 20 members are participating in the each team squads by the Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20. In each team of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) consists upto 15 local players while seven (7) players of foreign team. According to the five categories such as Platinum, Diamond, Gold, Silver & Emerging all local and foreign players has been selected by the Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2018 .

Here below we are mentioning complete final squads all PSL teams T20 2018 with local and foreign players so where all the interested candidates can easily download the fixtures of PSL second session 2018 T20 along with final squads. According to the each team squads so Misbah-Ul-Haq is leading the team of Islamabad United as Captain and Kumar Sangakkara will be hold the Karachi Kings as Captain and Darren Sammy has selected as Captain for the Peshawar Team and Sarfraz Ahmad will be finalized as Captain for the Quetta Gladiators team and Brendon McCullum will also be lead as captaincy the Lahore Qalandars team of the Pakistan Super League (PSL).

PSL All Teams Squad 2018 Player List, Foreign Players

PSL All Teams Squad 2017 Player List, Foreign Players

Teams PSL 2018 Teams Squad players list

Islamabad United

Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt,Dwayne Smith, Ben Duckkett, Shadab Khan, Zohaib Khan

Karachi Kings

Kumar Sangakkara (captain), Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Safiullah Bangash, Shazaib Hasan, Sohail Khan, Kieron Pollard, Ryan McLaren, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Abrar Ahmed, Abdul Hameed, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam

Peshawar Zalmi

Darren Sammy (captain), Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz, Tilakaratne Dilshan (replaced unavailable Shakib Al Hasan), Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Harris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Marlon Samuels (replaced injured Alex Hales), Andre Fletcher (replaced unavailable Mohammad Shahzad), Khushdil Shah

Quetta Gladiators :

Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Kevin Pietersen, Luke Wright, Rilee Rossouw (replaced unavailable Mohammad Nabi), Moeen Ali (replaced unavailable Carlos Brathwaite), Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Hassan Khan, Nathan McCullum (replaced injured David Willey), Thisara Perera (replaced unavailable Rovman Powell), Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamza

Lahore Qalandars :

Brendon McCullum (captain), Aamer Yamin, Sohail Tanvir, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Jason Roy (replaced injured Dwayne Bravo), Yasir Shah, James Franklin (replaced injured Anton Devcich), Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Usman Qadir, Grant Elliot, Chris Green (replaced injured Shaun Tait), Saif Badar, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan (Jr.)
According to the final squads of every team Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 2018 second session so opening ceremony will be held on Thursday, February 9, 2018 and on same day & date 1st match will be started between Peshawar Zalmi & Islamabad United at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. You can easily obtain 2nd session psl t20 team squads 2018 local and foreign players lists and also time table schedule from here online so you must be visit on this page regarding updates.

Check Also

PSL 2017 Points Table Team Standing, Ranking

PSL Points Table Team Standing, Ranking 2018 Pakistan Super League

If you are searching about PSL Points Table Team Standing, Ranking 2018 Pakistan Super League T20 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *